School of Health Professions banner

SHP Faculty and Staff Directory

See Also UTMB Directory

Emeritus

Cordova, David
Emeritus
dcordova@utmb.edu
Emeritus
Davidson, Donald
Emeritus
Occupational Therapy (Emeritus)
Freeman, Gertrude
Emeritus
Physical Therapy (Emeritus)
Landen, Betty
Emeritus
Physical Therapy (Emeritus)
Marion, Rodger
Emeritus
rmarion@utmb.edu
Humanities and Basic Sciences (Emeritus)
Mossberg, Kurt
Emeritus
kmossber@utmd.edu
Physical Therapy
Peloquin, Suzanne
Emeritus
speloqui@utmb.edu
Occupational Therapy (Emeritus)
Reich, Miles
Emeritus
Physical Therapy (Emeritus)
St. John, Camellia
Emeritus
cstjohn@utmb.edu
Clinical Laboratory Sciences (Emeritus)
Stone, Gretchen
Emeritus
grstone@utmb.edu
Occupational Therapy (Emeritus)
3.92
Tipple, Carrie
Emeritus
Occupational Therapy (Emeritus)

Faculty

Adcock, Bruce
Adcock, Bruce
Assistant Professor
bradcock@utmb.edu
(409) 772-5678
Respiratory Care
4.460
Al Snih, Soham
Al Snih, Soham
Assistant Professor
soalsnih@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1632
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.462
Ashford, Heather
Ashford, Heather
Assistant Professor
heashfor@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9558
Physician Assistant Studies
3.565
Baker, Christine
Baker, Christine
Professor
cbaker@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9495
Physical Therapy
3.658
Portfolio
Bourgeois, Jeremy
Bourgeois, Jeremy
Assistant Professor
jdbourge@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3072
Physical Therapy
3.730
Collins, Diane
Collins, Diane
Assistant Professor
dicollin@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3080
Occupational Therapy
3.718
Contreras, Marci
Contreras, Marci
Assistant Professor
mrcontre@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9558
Physician Assistant Studies
3.656
Coronado, Rogelio
Coronado, Rogelio
Assistant Professor
racorona@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9511
Physical Therapy
4.460
Corti, Miriam
Corti, Miriam
Assistant Professor
micorti@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3034
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.448
Cowan, April
Cowan, April
Associate Professor
accowan@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3077
Occupational Therapy
3.708
Downer, Brian
Downer, Brian
Assistant Professor
brdowner@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1634
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.454
Enderle, Janet
Enderle, Janet
Assistant Professor
jlenderl@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3011
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.208
Esani, Muneesa
Esani, Muneesa
Assistant Professor
muesani@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9456
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.426
Portfolio
Farroni, Laurie
Farroni, Laurie
Assistant Professor
ljwarrin@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3065
Physical Therapy
3.710
Fingerhut, Patricia
Fingerhut, Patricia
Associate Professor & Chair
pefinger@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3061
Occupational Therapy
3.920
Portfolio
Fisher, Steve
Fisher, Steve
Associate Professor
stfisher@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9492
Physical Therapy
Portfolio
Flanagan, Joanne
Flanagan, Joanne
Assistant Professor
joflanag@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9554
Occupational Therapy
3.720
Freeman, Vicki
Freeman, Vicki
Professor & Chair
vfreeman@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3056
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.440
Portfolio
Fry, Christopher
Fry, Christopher
Assistant Professor
csfry@UTMB.EDU
(409) 747-5680
Nutrition & Metabolism
10.104D MRB
Furtado, Michael
Furtado, Michael
Assistant Professor
mifurtad@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3081
Physical Therapy
3.730
Galloway, Rebecca
Galloway, Rebecca
Associate Professor
regallow@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1646
Physical Therapy
3.728
Portfolio
Graham, James
Graham, James
Associate Professor
jegraham@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1634
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.666
Portfolio
Guillory, Ashley
Guillory, Ashley
Assistant Professor
asguillo@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9592
Physician Assistant Studies
3.634
Gutierrez, Jean
Gutierrez, Jean
Associate Professor
jeanguti@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1609
Nutrition & Metabolism
2.202C
Hilton, Claudia
Hilton, Claudia
Associate Professor
clhilton@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3079
Occupational Therapy
3.714
Hughes, Lynne
Hughes, Lynne
Associate Professor
lyhughes@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9519
Physical Therapy
3.1044
Karmarkar, Amol
Karmarkar, Amol
Assistant Professor
amkarmar@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9446
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.462
Portfolio
Khan, Muzna
Khan, Muzna
Assistant Professor
mnkhan@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9283
Respiratory Care
4.508
Ko, Mansoo
Ko, Mansoo
Associate Professor
mako@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9555
Physical Therapy
3.1044
Lakshmanan, Senthil
Lakshmanan, Senthil
Assistant Professor
sklakshm@utmb.edu
409-772-9560
Physician Assistant Studies
3.638
Laprea, Adrianna
Laprea, Adrianna
Assistant Professor
adlaprea@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3065
Physical Therapy
3.710
Lyons, Elizabeth
Lyons, Elizabeth
Associate Professor
ellyons@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2575
Nutrition & Metabolism
2.252B
McGaugh, Jana
McGaugh, Jana
Associate Professor
jamcgaug@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9493
Physical Therapy
3.664
Messenger, Christopher
Messenger, Christopher
Assistant Professor
cmmessen@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3308
Nutrition & Metabolism
4.208
Nastars, Daneen
Nastars, Daneen
Assistant Professor
danastar@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1631
Respiratory Care
4.46
Oppermann, Laura
Oppermann, Laura
Assistant Professor
lmopperm@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9494
Physical Therapy
3.1046
Ottenbacher, Kenneth
Ottenbacher, Kenneth
Professor & Director
kottenba@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1635
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.47
Paddon-Jones, Douglas
Paddon-Jones, Douglas
Professor
djpaddon@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3073
Nutrition & Metabolism
4.456
Portfolio
Pappadis, Monique
Pappadis, Monique
Assistant Professor
mrpappad@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1632
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.464
Protas, Elizabeth
Protas, Elizabeth
Senior Vice President & Dean
ejprotas@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3001
Office of the Dean
4.202
Portfolio
Quintanilla, Melissa
Quintanilla, Melissa
Assistant Professor
mjquinta@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9682
Respiratory Care
4.504
Rasmussen, Blake
Rasmussen, Blake
Professor & Chair
blrasmmus@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1619
Nutrition & Metabolism
2.202
Portfolio
Ratcliff, Karen
Ratcliff, Karen
Assistant Professor
karatcli@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3077
Occupational Therapy
3.708
Reistetter, Timothy
Reistetter, Timothy
Associate Professor
tareiste@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9441
Occupational Therapy
3.916
Rogers, Helen
Rogers, Helen
Associate Professor
hrogers@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9554
Physical Therapy
3.720
Rojas, Jose
Rojas, Jose
Associate Professor & Chair
jdrojas@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9405
Respiratory Care
4.502
Portfolio
Salazar, Eddie
Salazar, Eddie
Assistant Professor
jhsalazar@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3044
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.450
Portfolio
Shell, Elisabeth
Shell, Elisabeth
Assistant Professor
ejshell@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9560
Physical Assistant Studies
3.638
Slusher, Barbara
Slusher, Barbara
Assistant Professor
bslusher@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9562
Physical Assistant Studies
3.654
Soder, Julie
Soder, Julie
Assistant Professor
jksoder@utmb.edu
(409) 772-5696
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.448
Thierry, Leonce (Hank)
Thierry, Leonce (Hank)
Assistant Professor
lhthierry@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9475
Clinical Laboratory Science
4.437
Portfolio
Townsend, Courtney
Townsend, Courtney
Professor & Interim Chair
ctownsen@utmb.edu
(409) 772-1285
Physician Assistant Studies
Utsey, Carolyn
Utsey, Carolyn
Professor & Chair
cutsey@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3096
Physical Therapy
3.666
Portfolio
Vargo, Alison
Vargo, Alison
Assistant Professor
alvargo@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9498
Physical Therapy
3.722
Walker, LeeAnn
Walker, LeeAnn
Assistant Professor
lpwalker@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9477
Clinical Laboratory Science
4.436
Wild, Dana
Wild, Dana
Associate Professor
dlwild@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9502
Physical Therapy
3.105
Portfolio
Zhang, Jian
Zhang, Jian
Associate Professor
jzzhang@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9473
Clinical Laboratory Science
4.432

Staff

Beaupre, Mary Ellen
Beaupre, Mary Ellen
Student Life Program Coordinator
mebeaupr@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3030
Academic & Student Affairs
4.218
Bordelon, Darlene
Bordelon, Darlene
Administrative Coordinator
debordel@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9411
Academic & Student Affairs
4.224
Cammarn, Beth
Cammarn, Beth
Sr. Administrative Manager
bacammar@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1641
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.514
Casey, Colleen
Casey, Colleen
Administrative Assistant
cccasey@utmb.edu
(409) 772-2578
Nutrition & Metabolism
2.202
Conley, Michelle
Conley, Michelle
Student Recruitment & Events Coordinator
maconley@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3006
Academic & Student Affairs
4.23
Cooper, Debbie
Cooper, Debbie
Sr. Administrative Secretary
debcoope@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3060
Occupational Therapy
3.702
Coughlin, Vivian
Coughlin, Vivian
Office Coordinator
vccoughl@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1637
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.43
Donnella, Angela
Donnella, Angela
Sr. Administrative Secretary
addonnel@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3048
Physician Assistant Studies
3.641
Faubion, Debra
Faubion, Debra
Research Project Coordinator
dafaubio@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3085
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.608
Ford, Leticia
Ford, Leticia
Sr. Business Manager
ltford@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3002
Office of the Dean
4.202
Green, Sheryl
Green, Sheryl
Administrator
sa3green@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9401
Office of the Dean
4.202
Grover, Roxann
Grover, Roxann
Internet Production Designer
rmgrover@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1611
Rehabilitation Sciences
Hackfeld, Mark
Hackfeld, Mark
Software Systems Specialist II
mahackfe@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9474
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.438
King, Susan
King, Susan
Sr. Financial Analyst
csdanley@utmb.edu
409-772-9416
Office of the Dean
4.214
Lakich, Matthew
Lakich, Matthew
Research Coordinator
mnlakich@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1639
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.430
McEachern, Sharon
McEachern, Sharon
Program Coordinator
smceache@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3062
Occupational Therapy
3.704
McGraw, Shirley
McGraw, Shirley
Administrative Coordinator
smcgraw@utmb.edu
(409) 772-9565
Physician Assistant Studies
3.642
Means, Tina
Means, Tina
Administrative Associate
tmmeans@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3057
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.440
Rajendran, Rajkumar
Rajendran, Rajkumar
Medical Technician II
rarajend@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3098
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.606
Riggs, Lynne
Riggs, Lynne
Coordinator II
klriggs@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3055
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.446
Gina Rovello-Martinez
Gina Rovello-Martinez
Coordinator II
gipeters@utmb.edu
(409) 772-5693
Respiratory Care
4.506
Salas-Provance, Marlene
Salas-Provance, Marlene
Associate Dean
mbsalasp@utmb.edu
(409)772-3004
Academic & Student Affairs
4.220
Settlemire, Stephanie
Settlemire, Stephanie
Web Production & Design Associate
sasettle@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3075
Rehabilitation Sciences
4.228
Washington, Jqar (Shane)
Washington, Jqar (Shane)
Academic Advisor
jswashin@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3054
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
4.61
Williams, Robyn
Williams, Robyn
Administrative Coordinator
rwilliam@utmb.edu
(409)772-3070
Physical Therapy
3.1042
Wolf, Judy
Wolf, Judy
Executive Assistant
jwolf@utmb.edu
(409) 772-3001
Office of the Dean
4.202
Woods, Hyacinth
Woods, Hyacinth
Business Coordinator
hewoods@utmb.edu
(409) 747-1609
Office of the Dean
4.214