U T M B  School of Health Professions

301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX  77555-1028
(409) 772-3030

SHP Home

Prospective Students

Current Students

Faculty & Staff

Friends & Alumni


Online Faculty Handbook

- Home -

Committee Title: Ad Hoc Special Events Committee
Year: 2007

Shirley McGraw (co-chair), smcgraw@utmb.edu, 772-9565
Judy Wolf (co-chair), jwolf@utmb.edu, 772-3001

Committee charge: The Ad Hoc Special Events Committee will plan and implement various school-wide special events that are not currently under the jurisdiction of other established committees.
Darlene Bordelon, debordel@utmb.edu, 772-9411
Paula Gabriles, plgabril@utmb.edu, 772-3057
Sharon Jensen, sjensen@utmb.edu, 772-3068
Jeanne Isbell jisbell@utmb.edu 772-3060
Debbie Hamilton dehamilt@utmb.edu 772-5693
Mary Ellen Beaupre mebeaupr@utmb.edu 772-2578


- Home -

This Page Last Modified 27 May 2010

SHP Home | UTMB | Search | Directories | Toolbox | News | Employment | Contact | Sitemap | UT System | Reports to the State | Compact With Texans | Statewide Search

This site is published by the UTMB School of Health Professions.
Send email to bdberlin@utmb.edu  with questions or comments about this web site.

Copyright   2006  The University of Texas Medical Branch. Please review our privacy policy and Internet guidelines.